Stuart Neville Profile and Books

Stuart Neville is a Northern Irish Author born in the early 1972 within a few days of Bloody Sunday. He lives just outside Belfast and his books are mostly set in Belfast in the time after the Troubles when Northern Ireland had a very tentative hold on peace. Neville’s first novel The Twelve (also published as The Ghosts of Belfast) was a brilliant first novel. It, along with his subsequent novels have won many awards. He is able to write from the heart having grown up at a time when conflict was a part of life.

Along the way to becoming an author, Neville worked as a musician, a composer, a salesman, a film extra and a hand double for a comedian. He is now working in a multimedia design business.

Stuart Neville’s novels to date are:

Jack Lennon Series:

Serena Flanagan series:



1 Comment

Filed under Author Profiles, Neville, Stuart

One Response to Stuart Neville Profile and Books

  1. Pingback: Here and Gone by Haylen Beck (Stuart Neville) | Written Gems